proledpartners.nl logo

proledpartners.nl

TRUSTSCORE

8.5

Bewertungen

16

positive Bewertungen

81%


Information



Informationen zum Rezensenten

69%
13%
6%
0%
13%



2/10
Schrieb 7 Bewertung (en)

11 days ago

Transform Your Website: (feedbackplatform.co.uk) Content into Engaging Videos with Fliki.ai!

Hey Feedbackplatform,

I hope this message finds you well.

Are you looking for a way to make your website content more engaging and accessible? Look no further! With Fliki, you can effortlessly transform your written content into captivating videos that are sure to grab your audience's attention.

Fliki.ai is an innovative tool that allows you to convert your articles, blog posts, and other written content into dynamic video presentations. This is a game-changer for content creators, marketers, and businesses looking to expand their reach and enhance user engagement.

=>> https://fliki-ai.blogspot.com

Here’s why you should consider using Flik:

Easy Conversion: Simply input your text, and Flik does the rest, creating a professional video in minutes.
Customizable: Tailor the videos to match your brand’s style with customizable templates and features.
Engaging: Videos are proven to capture more attention and increase retention compared to text alone.
SEO Benefits: Videos can boost your SEO, making your content more discoverable on search engines.
Ready to give it a try? Click on the following affiliate link to start transforming your website content today: Fliki

=>> https://fliki-ai.blogspot.com

By using this link, you’ll not only experience the benefits of Fliki.ai but also support our continued efforts to bring you valuable tools and resources.

Thank you for considering Fliki for your content transformation needs. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out.


[Maricela Deboer]


2/10
Schrieb 7 Bewertung (en)

2024-05-03

Hi feedbackplatform.com Administrator!

NC Wallet is the world's first commission-free wallet!
Make your interaction with cryptocurrency safer and easier with NC Wallet! Receive, exchange and store savings with the ability to withdraw them without commission. Make it a safe place to manage your funds - enjoy the world's first commission-free wallet!

Reasons to use NC Wallet
No fees, a high level of security, an easy-to-use service and a variety of supported cryptocurrencies make NC Wallet an excellent wallet for both beginners and experienced users!

Protecting your savings
NC Wallet is a wallet that goes beyond standard protection and security measures. Be confident in the complete safety of your funds with a multi-factor transaction confirmation system.

No commissions
Send, exchange and withdraw funds without commissions! NC Wallet is the first wallet that allows you to withdraw cryptocurrency without paying network costs.

No restrictions on withdrawals
NC Wallet has no minimum transaction limits. Manage your cryptocurrency in a way that is convenient for you and enjoy a comfortable service.

Go and read: https://ncwallet.net/en/?utm_ref=1HVUWYWF


Vanessa Bräutigam
Vanessa Bräutigam 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2024-01-31

Topservice! Supermakkelijk website dus snelle verzending ???? ???? ????????

Mijn bestelling was niet immens (1 "spotgoedkoop" ???? LED spotlight voor de ingebouwde verlichting in mijn badkamer plafond / als particulier dus) en ook al had ik geen bloedspoed, de bestelling werd de volgende dag netjes verpakt (met uitleg) bij mij afgeleverd!

Ik ben een beetje bevooroordeeld aangezien ik de eigenaar van Proled Partners nog ken uit de tijd dat hij zijn eigen elektrotechnisch bedrijf had en destijds was ik/waren wij als bedrijf al zeer onder die indruk van zijn vakmanschap, snelheid van werken en de daaruit voortvloeiende, uitstekende prijs-/kwaliteitverhouding! Ik had dan ook niet anders verwacht dan dat hij en zijn team met Proled Partners ook weer TOPSERVICE zou leveren.

Groet van een, al bijna 10 jaar lang (!), zeer tevreden klant!


Marga Schade van westrum
Marga Schade van westrum 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2024-01-04

Geweldig aardige mensen

Geweldig aardige mensen die bereid zijn om een pakket dat door DHL kwijt is gemaakt, te vergoeden. Ik ben ze echt heel dankbaar voor hun klantvriendelijkheid.


Bas Regeer
Bas Regeer 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2023-11-07

Goede service

Nieuwe groepenkast besteld volgende dag binnen na wat op googel gekeken de beste prijs !


Abdellah El habti
Abdellah El habti 8/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2023-07-14

Prima webshop - prima service

Meerdere lampen besteld die niet hetzelfde bleken te zijn qua kleur. Na contact is het netjes opgelost.


Johannes Van de ven
Johannes Van de ven 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2023-05-10

Prima service

Gisteren om circa 15.oo uur besteld en vanochtend om circa 10.00 uur bezorgd.
Wij wonen op een appartement en waren niet thuis, de bezorger had het pakket
buiten bij de deur gezet. Niet netjes!!!!
Alles was goed verpakt en alles wat besteld was, was geleverd.
Een spanning rail van de acht was een beetje beschadigd maar na montage is het niet te zien.
Dit bedrijf kan ik aanbevelen!!!!


Frank Everstoop
Frank Everstoop 8/10
Schrieb 4 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2023-02-13

Goede service

De producten zijn kwalitatief goed en je krijgt wat je ervan mag verwachten.
Goed prijs en kwaliteit verhouding.
Goede en een snelle levering.


Michael Bordeaux
Michael Bordeaux 6/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2023-02-10

Fout in bestelling

Bestelling (VD-draad) incompleet/verkeerd. Contact ging wat moeizaam.

Update: Inmiddels contact, verkeerd ontvangen onderdelen worden alsnog nagestuurd.


Monika deals Deals
Monika deals Deals 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2023-01-21

Goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding

top en goedkoop.
Zeer fijne webshop
Ik koop er graag.


Pascal Leschnik
Pascal Leschnik 10/10
Schrieb 2 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2023-01-20

super

alles super kann mich nicht beschweren


Olivier Rosalie
Olivier Rosalie 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2023-01-20

Oven Aansluitkabel Perilex 2m 5x1.5mm €17,75

Snelle levering


Mars Regt
Mars Regt 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2023-01-20

ABB Groepenkast 3 fase 1HS 4p 2 Aardlekschakelaars 7 Automaten + kookgroep € 283 incl

super mooie kast voor echt weinig geld TOP merk abb haf.
Ik ben er heel blij mee


Peter Van leeuwen
Peter Van leeuwen 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2023-01-20

Geweldig

Dinsdag besteld en vandaag al in huis.
Super heldere en duidelijke website


Marcel De regt
Marcel De regt 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-07-16

spotje

zeer tevreden goede kwaliteit.
meerdere keren wat gekocht.


Website-Informationen


Über die Feedback-Plattform

Wir sammeln Bewertungen von Verbrauchern auf der ganzen Welt und sind die einzige Bewertungsplattform, auf der Rezensenten für das Schreiben hochwertiger Bewertungen belohnt werden.

Indem wir der Community etwas zurückgeben, die es ermöglicht, wertvolle Erkenntnisse für Unternehmen zu gewinnen, haben wir eine großartige Community von Gutachtern geschaffen.

Unsere erweiterte Überprüfungssoftware erhöht das Google-Ranking für Webshop-Besitzer und ist zum größten Teil kostenlos.

Logo Footer FBP

"Unabhängige Überprüfungsplattform für Webshops, um wertvolle Kundenerkenntnisse zu gewinnen. Wir sind das einzige Unternehmen, das unsere Rezensenten für ihre Zeit entschädigt, um qualitativ hochwertigere Bewertungen zu erhalten."

Für Rezensenten



Für Webshop-Besitzer



Integrationen

Plug & Play-Plugins für die meisten E-Commerce-Plattformen